jump Team

jump Team

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Icon: Inga Israel/DBJR (CC0)

jump – the young multiplier team – are young people from all over Germany. The jump members volunteer their time to give young people a voice in the EU Youth Dialogue.

The jump team discusses, explains and listens. The team goes for example to youth groups, youth associations, youth clubs, schools and universities. There it organises small Youth Dialogue events, such as workshops or discussion rounds, on current Youth Dialogue topics. jump gives young people the chance to express their opinions, develop ideas and formulate demands.

The members of the jump team will be happy to come to you and plan a small workshop, a part of your group lesson or a discussion in your youth club. It is your decision whether you set the topics or the jump team comes up with them.

Results: Wherever the jump team goes, it takes results and passes them on. In this way, the concerns and ideas of young people from all over Germany are being collected and can then be discussed with political decision makers.

Have a look at the map of Germany!

Would you like to see where the jump members are active or would you like to invite the team to your association, your group lesson, your youth centre, to your friends, your school or university?

Write to us!

Download:

jump Team Postcard

jump-Team

jump-Team

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Icon: Inga Israel/DBJR (CC0)

jump – das junge Multiplikator*innen-Team ist ein Team junger Menschen aus ganz Deutschland. Die jump-Mitglieder engagieren sich ehrenamtlich dafür, dass junge Menschen im Jugenddialog mitreden können.

Das jump-Team diskutiert, erklärt und hört zu. Das Team geht dafür zum Beispiel in Jugendgruppen, Jugendverbände, Jugendclubs, Schulen und Unis. Dort führt es kleine Jugenddialogevents, wie Workshops oder Diskussionsrunden, zu den aktuellen Themen des Jugenddialogs durch. jump gibt jungen Menschen die Chance, ihre Meinung zu sagen, Ideen zu entwickeln und Forderungen zu formulieren.

Illustration: Inga Israel/DBJR (CC0)

Die Mitglieder des jump-Teams kommen gerne zu euch und gestalten mit euch gemeinsam einen kleinen Workshop, einen Teil eurer Gruppenstunde oder eine Diskussionsrunde in eurem Jugendtreff. Die Themen bringt ihr ein oder das jump-Team bringt sie mit – das entscheidet ihr.

Ergebnisse: Überall, wo das jump-Team hinkommt, sammelt es Ergebnisse und gibt sie weiter. So können die Anliegen und Ideen junger Menschen aus ganz Deutschland gesammelt werden und dann mit politisch Verantwortlichen diskutiert werden.

 

Ihr möchtet sehen wo die jump-Mitglieder aktiv sind oder möchtet das Team in euren Verband, eure Gruppenstunde, euer Jugendzentrum, zu euren Freunden, in eurer Schule oder eure Uni einladen?

Schaut euch die Deutschlandkarte an! Schreibt uns!